Building Montana – One Job At A Time
Call Us: 1-406-748-2990



Southeastern Montana Development Corporation

Our organization’s primary purpose is stabilizing existing businesses and encouraging growth of business in Southeastern Montana.

We offer the following services:

  • Free and Confidential one-on-one Counseling to Small Businesses

  • Grant Administration

  • Business Loans

  • Classroom Business Training

  • General Business Advocate

  • Grant Writing Assistance and Potential Funding Identification

Southeastern Montana Development Corporation (SEMDC) primarily serves the four counties of Treasure, Custer, Powder River and Rosebud.

Through our SBDC assistance, we also serve Dawson, Prairie, Fallon, Carter, and Wibaux Counties.

Learn more about:

Our Location

View Southeastern Montana Development Corporation in a larger map

Latest Posts

Who's Online

3 visitors online now
0 guests, 3 bots, 0 members
Powered by Visitor Maps

Energy Open Information

Energy News